Interior Design Certificate

Certificate in Interior Design

If you have always had an eye for design, and have a knack for taking an ordinary space and making it feel extraordinary, then the University of Miami Certificate in Interior Design is for you.

The Certificate in Interior Design Program offers non-credit courses to those who want to enrich their cultural experiences or who are interested in improving their professional or occupational skills. Taught by industry professionals, our Certificate in Interior Design program focuses on the important fundamentals to enter the design field. A hands-on program, students will learn history of interiors, principles and elements of design, freehand and computer drafting, specification and materials, professional practice , photography and building a portfolio.

 

Saturday, April, 18 2015 - Saturday, August, 29 2015

5 Courses

Some courses have finished and are not listed.
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Saturday, July 11, 2015
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
View package courses
This package has started.

Saturday, September, 19 2015 - Saturday, March, 19 2016

5 Courses

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Saturday, October 03, 2015
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Saturday, October 24, 2015
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - Saturday, January 23, 2016
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - Saturday, January 30, 2016
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
Saturday, February 06, 2016 - Saturday, March 19, 2016
Saturday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: ARR
View package courses
Total Price: $3495.00 Payment plan available »

Enroll Now