Office of the Dean

Rebecca MacMillan Fox, PhD

Dean, Division of Continuing & International Education

Maggie Abreu

Executive Director, Finance and Operations

Michelle Alvarez

Executive Director, Intensive English Program

Leeann Hall, MBA

Executive Director, Marketing

Desiree Young, MPA

Executive Director, Office of Professional Advancement

Rik A. Bair, PhD

Associate Dean, Distance Learning Institute

Magda Vergara

Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute